Troma Poster for Lloyd Kaufman's Class of Nuke 'Em High.
Poster for Class of Nuke 'Em High.

[soliloquy id=”8058″]

The soundtrack for Lloyd Kaufman's The Class of Nuke 'Em High.The Class of Nuke ‘Em High soundtrack will be available to fans in its entirety at last. The LP is currently available for pre-order from the Ship to Shore Website.  The cover art from the record is pictured on the left. For those that like to try before they buy, the tracks are available for preview on SoundCloud. 

The liner notes are personally drafted by Troma founder and president Lloyd Kaufman and composer Ethan Hurt. Also included are previously unseen production stills, behind the scenes photographs, and more. With the purchase of the album, you will receive a free MP3 download of the soundtrack.

The Class of Nuke ‘Em High revolves around a group of students at Tromaville High School  that are exposed to radioactive material by way of the power plant across the street. That exposure proves to  have both mind and body altering effects. The afflicted students quickly learn that things will never be the same.

The track listing includes:

  1. Nuke ‘Em High – Ethan & the Coup
  2. Emotional Rufugee – David Behennah
  3. Rock ‘N’ Roll Paradise – Stormbringer
  4. Angel – GMT
  5. Much Too Much – The Smithereens
  6. Run For Your Life – Stratus (feat. Clive Burr of Iron Maiden)
  7. We Are One – Ethan & the Coup (exclusive bonus track, never before released!)
  8. Class of Nuke ‘Em High Part 2 Theme’Em_High