Home » Fox Releases Entire Title Sequence for Scream Queens!

Fox Releases Entire Title Sequence for Scream Queens!

Scream Queens

In support of the forthcoming release of Fox’s Scream Queens, the network has shared the entire opening credit sequence online. Head inside for your first look at the series’ opening credits and let us know what you think in the comments space provided below.

Emma Roberts recently took to Instagram to announce the premiere date of the new series. In case you missed that announcement, the show will make its debut on Fox Tuesday September 22, 2015.

Scream Queens will be produced by Ryan Murphy Television. Murphy will serve as executive producer with production partner BRAD FALCHUK. Ian Brennan and Dante Di Loreto will also be executive producing the upcoming series. The first season of the show will take place on a college campus plagued by a series of murders. The premiere season will consist of fifteen hour-long episodes.

The program will star Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Skyler Samuels, KeKe Palmer, and Abigail Breslin. As we announced before, Joe Manganiello dropped out of the project and was replaced by  Oliver Hudson. Nick Jonas and Ariana Grande have been confirmed for guest appearances some time during the series’  first season. Additional seasons are expected to be presented in the anthology format, similar to Murphy’s American Horror Story. 

Liked it? Take a second to support Tyler Doupé on Patreon!
Share This Post
Written by Tyler Doupé
Tyler Doupe' is the managing editor at Wicked Horror. He has previously penned for Fangoria Mag, Rue Morgue Mag, FEARnet, Fandango, ConTV, Ranker, Shock Till You Drop, ChillerTV, ComingSoon, and more. He lives with his husband, his dog, and cat hat(s).
Have your say!